Journal cover Journal topic
History of Geo- and Space Sciences An open-access journal

Executive editor

Kristian
Schlegel

Germany
kristian.schlegel@copernicus.org
Kristian Schlegel

Topical editors

Karen
Aplin

University of Oxford, Physics Department
United Kingdom
karen.aplin@physics.ox.ac.uk

Kusumita
Arora

National Geophysical Research Institute, Magnetic Observatory
India
karora_ngri@yahoo.co.uk

Asgeir
Brekke

University of Tromsø, Department of science and technology, Faculty of science and technology
Department of science and technology
N-9037 Tromsø
Norway
Phone +47 77645167
asgeir.brekke@uit.no

David
Cole

32 Dalhousie Street
NSW
Haberfield 2045
Australia
davidcole007@gmail.com

Maurits
Ertsen

Delft University of Technology, Department of Water Management, Department of Water Management
Netherlands
m.w.ertsen@tudelft.nl

Gregory A.
Good

American Institute of Physics, Center for History of Physics
United States
ggood@aip.org
Gregory A. Good

Giovanni P.
Gregori

CNR, Istituto di Acustica
Italy
giovanni.gregori@idasc.cnr.it

Takashi
Kikuchi

Nagoya University, Solar-Terrestrial Environment Laboratory
Japan
kikuchi@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Toshio
Kutsukake

Aichi University
Japan
kutukake@vega.aichi-u.ac.jp

Tamara
Kuznetsova

Russian Acadamy of Sciences, Institute of Terrestrial Magnetism, Ionosphere and Radio Wave Propagation (IZMIRAN)
Kaluzhskoe shosse 4
142190 Moscow, Troitsk
Russian Federation
tvkuz2@yandex.ru

Stavros
Papamarinopoulos

University of Patras, Department of Geology, Sector of Applied Geology and Geophysics
Greece
papamar7@upatras.gr

Risto J.
Pellinen

Finland
risto.pellinen@presentor.fi

Pascal
Richet

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
France
richet@ipgp.fr
Pascal Richet

Sam
Silverman

United States
smpr111@verizon.net

Jaime
Urrutia-Fucugauchi

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Instituto de Geofisica
Mexico

Hans
Volkert

DLR-IPA, Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre (IPA)
Germany
hans.volkert@dlr.de
Publications Copernicus