Journal cover Journal topic
History of Geo- and Space Sciences An open-access journal
Journal topic

Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • IF value: 0.294 IF 0.294
  • IF 5-year value: 0.340 IF 5-year 0.340
  • CiteScore value: indexed CiteScore
    indexed
  • SNIP value: indexed SNIP
    indexed
  • SJR value: indexed SJR
    indexed
  • IPP value: indexed IPP
    indexed
Executive editor
Kristian Schlegel

Kristian Schlegel

Germany
kristian.schlegel@copernicus.org
Kristian Schlegel
Topical editors

Karen Aplin

University of Bristol, Aerospace Engineering
United Kingdom
karen.aplin@physics.ox.ac.uk

Kusumita Arora

National Geophysical Research Institute, Magnetic Observatory
India
karora_ngri@yahoo.co.uk

Florian Bleibinhaus

MU Leoben, Applied Geophysics, Applied Geosciences and Geophysics
Peter-Tunner-Str. 25
8700 Leoben
Austria
florian.bleibinhaus@unileoben.ac.at

Asgeir Brekke

University of Tromsø, Department of science and technology, Faculty of science and technology
Department of science and technology
N-9037 Tromsø
Norway
Phone +47 77645167
asgeir.brekke@uit.no

David Cole

32 Dalhousie Street
NSW
Haberfield 2045
Australia
davidcole007@gmail.com

Maurits Ertsen

Delft University of Technology, Department of Water Management, Department of Water Management
Netherlands
m.w.ertsen@tudelft.nl
Gregory A. Good

Gregory A. Good

American Institute of Physics, Center for History of Physics
United States
ggood@aip.org
Gregory A. Good

Giovanni P. Gregori

CNR, Istituto di Acustica
Italy
giovanni.gregori@idasc.cnr.it

Johannes Ihde

Helmholtz Centre Potsdam - German Research Centre for Geosciences (GFZ), Geodesy
Hopfenweg 10
D-04420 Markranstädt
Germany
johannes.ihde@t-online.de

Takashi Kikuchi

Nagoya University, Solar-Terrestrial Environment Laboratory
Japan
kikuchi@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Tamara Kuznetsova

Russian Acadamy of Sciences, Institute of Terrestrial Magnetism, Ionosphere and Radio Wave Propagation (IZMIRAN)
Kaluzhskoe shosse 4
142190 Moscow, Troitsk
Russian Federation
tvkuz3@gmail.com

Stavros Papamarinopoulos

University of Patras, Department of Geology, Sector of Applied Geology and Geophysics
Greece
papamar7@gmail.com
Risto J. Pellinen

Risto J. Pellinen

Finland
risto.pellinen@presentor.fi
Risto J. Pellinen
Pascal Richet

Pascal Richet

Institut de Physique du Globe de Paris
France
richet@ipgp.fr
Pascal Richet

Sam Silverman

United States
smpr111@verizon.net

Jaime Urrutia-Fucugauchi

Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Instituto de Geofisica
Mexico
Hans Volkert

Hans Volkert

DLR-IPA, Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre (IPA)
Münchner Str. 20
82234 Oberpfaffenhofen
Germany
hans.volkert@dlr.de
Hans Volkert
Publications Copernicus